Category: Rock

2 Oct, 2012

Bobby Valentino (2) - The Rebirth (CD, Album)

Special Occasion Rolling Stone. Stylus Magazine. Christian Lantry — photography Ludacris — executive producer Nonja McKenzie — stylist Andrew Nast — engineer Brooke Newman — vocals Herb Powers — mastering Dale "Rambro" Ramsey — engineer Bob Robinson — executive producer, guitar acoustic , guitar, piano, guitar electric , keyboards, Hammond organ, guitar 12 string , fender rhodes Gary Smith — producer, engineer, drum programming Sean Tallman — assistant Steve "Swiff D" Thornton — producer, engineer Bobby Valentino — vocals background Rondeau "Duke" Williams — producer, engineer, instrumentation Chaka Zulu — executive producer.

French Albums Chart [8]. Billboard [9]. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. Bobby V performing at a concert in Formats: CD , LP , digital download. The Red Light District. Hate It or Love It. Non-album single.

Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Release Date February 10, Track Listing.

The Rebirth. Make You the Only One. Hands on Me. My Girl. Butterfly Tattoo. Make You Say. Kill Gatez. Zak Hammerman. Special Agent Dale Cooper. Nathan Turrell. Bobby J. Chris Johnson. Ed Bocchino. Frederick C. Jens S. Travis Wellendorf. James Steele. Aggie Kawasaki. Olof Johansson.

Purchasable with gift card. Digi Pak CD comes with all the liner notes etc.

Oct 30,  · Song Some Bobby (Album Version) Artist Bobby V; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Disturbing Tha Peace Recordings, Inc.); LatinAutor - UMPG, SOLAR Music Rights Management, ASCAP, CMRRA.

About : Grorr

9 thoughts on “Bobby Valentino (2) - The Rebirth (CD, Album)”

  1. Feb 21,  · While The Rebirth has its moments, Bobby Valentino's sub-par pen game is what proves to be his greatest downfall, turning otherwise notable .
  2. The third album from smooth crooner Bobby Valentino offers up another dose of svelte, contemporary R&B. Owing to a legal dispute (involving another artist with the same name), this Bobby Valentino was forced to shorten his name to Bobby V. for THE REBIRTH, but the name change did little to affect his silky lover-man approach/5(29).
  3. Ludacris & Bobby Valentino (2) - Gimme Dat ‎ (CD, Single, Promo) Disturbing Tha Peace, Def Jam Recordings, Ebony Son Entertainment, Slot-A-Lot Records DEFR
  4. The Rebirth Studio Album by Bobby Valentino released in Buy full album. High Quality Kb. The Rebirth's tracklist: The Rebirth (Ft. Dottite Peoples) Low Quality Kb Low Quality Kb. Buy HQ Kb $ Make You The Only One. Low Quality Kb Low .
  5. After a hugely successful debut album, Bobby Valentino returns to the spotlight with the release of his sophomore offering, Special Occasion, released on DTP/Island Def Jam. Showcasing his vocal talents through a track masterpiece, the album is beautifully balanced with harmonious, sexy, melodious ballads and mid-tempos synonymous with Valentino's signature sound/5(65).
  6. Find Bobby V discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Atlanta-based R&B singer who initially recorded with the group Mista then began a long solo career with the Top Ten hit 's "Slow Down.".
  7. Bobby Valentino is the debut album from American R&B singer Bobby V, who at the time known as Bobby Valentino, released on April 26, The album was primarily produced and executive produced by the duo Tim & Bob and includes the singles "Slow Down", "Tell Me", and "My Angel (Never Leave You)". It debuted at number 3 on the Billboard with first-week sales of , copies in .
  8. Feb 18,  · BOBBY VALENTINO’S ‘THE REBIRTH’ DEBUTS IN ALBUM CHART TOP 10 ‘Beep’ Single Bullets To Urban Radio Top 5; Album Debuts at No. 7 on Billboard Top And No. 2 on R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart. BOBBY V. and EMI Music Services Partnership Demonstrates Success of New, Flexible Artist / Major Label Relationship.
  9. 2 2 3: Bobby V.* The Rebirth ‎ (CD, Album) Blu Kolla Dreams: 2 2 3: US: Sell This Version: TOCP Bobby Valentino (2) The Rebirth ‎ (CD, Album) EMI: TOCP Japan: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add 4/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *