Category: Rock

2 Oct, 2012

Ikuisesti Minun

How Much Have You Seen? How much of Reino Nordin's work have you seen? Known For. Vuonna 85 Tommi Turmiola. Game Over Kimi Nordberg. Uudisraivaaja Niko Laine. Tomorrow's Taken pre-production Bollywood's Friend. Show all 6 episodes.

Panu Miettinen. Show all 9 episodes. Niko Laine. Various Characters. Posse TV Series performer - 2 episodes, - lyrics - 1 episode, writer - 1 episode, - Possen Roosa Nauha-ilta Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May See our picks list.

Looking for something to watch? Sign In. Up , this week. Soundtrack Music Department Composer. Born: November 21 , in Helsinki, Finland. Filmography by Job Trailers and Videos. Share this page:. Do you have a demo reel? Add it to your IMDbPage. How Much Have You Seen? How much of Tuomari Nurmio's work have you seen?

Reino Nordin, Actor: Hymypoika. Reino Nordin was born on May 25, He is an actor, known for Hymypoika (), Vuonna 85 () and Game Over ().

About : Zujinn

8 thoughts on “Ikuisesti Minun”

  1. Ikuisesti minun - radio edit, a song by Marja Salo on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services.
  2. Katso Paratiisi - Jakso 1: Oulu-Fuengirola Yle Areenasta. Areena on Suomen suurin netti-tv ja radio. Yle Areenassa on tarjolla radio- ja televisio-ohjelmia, suoria lähetyksiä sekä ohjelmatiedot.
  3. Kappale ja esittäjä osuma-% Ikuisesti Minun Tuomari Nurmio taivaan yhteen suudelmaan Olet hulluna yön tummaan samettiin Nyt kieli taipuu kuumiin puheisiin Vanno nyt ja huuda taivaisiin Olet ikuisesti minun, jos tahdon niin Olen antanut yön vain puhua hiljaista puhettaan Ja. %.
  4. – TV-rikossarjasta Paratiisi (tunnusmusiikki) - (Org: Tuomari Nurmio) / [Intro] Gm Gm D7 Gm / [Verse] Gm Vaikka et avaisi enää oveasi D7 Gm etkä vastaisi puhelimeen Gm Kaipaisit minua.
  5. Ikuisesti Minun Tuomari Nurmio Vaikka et avaisi enää oveasi ja vastaisi puhelimeen Kaipaisit minua päivin ja öin ja kuiskaisit nimeäni Se pakottaa sinut unohtamaan sen jota tahtoisit rakastaa Ja muistamaan sen kaiken minkä tahtoisit unohtaa Et uskalla käydä nukkumaan Vapiset etkä unta saa Nouset ylös ja tuijotat ikkunaa kun et voi tehdä muutakaan.
  6. Dec 09,  · [Intro] D7 Eb7 D7 [Verse 1] Gm Vaikka et avaisi enää oveasi D7 Gm ja vastaisi puhelimeen Gm Kaipaisit minua päivin ja öin D7 Gm ja kuiskaisit nimeäni D7 Gm Se pakottaa sinut unohtamaan D7 Gm sen jota tahtoisit rakastaa Gm ja muistamaan sen kaiken minkä D7 Gm tahtoisit unohtaa D7 Gm Et uskalla käydä nukkumaan D7 Gm vapiset etkä unta saa.
  7. Apr 16,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Ikuisesti minun (radio edit) · Marja Salo Ikuisesti minun ℗ MagnumMusic Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *