Category: Rock

2 Oct, 2012

Im A Loser - UFO (5) - No Heavy Petting (8-Track Cartridge, Album)

Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Track Listing.

Natural Thing. I'm a Loser. Can You Roll Her. Reasons Love. Highway Lady. On with the Action. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Music Legends. Retrieved 6 May Rovi Corporation. Retrieved Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Articles with album ratings that need to be turned into prose All stub articles.

Natural Thing rocks hard. Good review. Go for it man, a band like UFO deserves at least one review for each of their albums. I felt the same way when I reviewed the BOC albums. Album Rating: 3. Yeah mena's still around. He still posts every now and then I think. Nice to see UFO's discog being given some attention. Two things: first, I believe that 4.

A must have for the hard rock fans.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 8-Track Cartridge release of No Heavy Petting on Discogs.

About : Tahn

9 thoughts on “Im A Loser - UFO (5) - No Heavy Petting (8-Track Cartridge, Album)”

  1. digitally remastered and expanded edition of this classic album featuring five bonus tracks. UFO are the hard-edged British Rock band formed by Pete Way, Phil Mogg and Andy Parker joined by guitar great Michael Schenker's No Heavy Petting was the band's fifth release and cemented UFO's reputation as Hard Rock heroes/5(92).
  2. Although 'No Heavy Petting' by UFO is a very good album it tends to have become somewhat forgotten due to the following two releases 'Lights Out' & 'Obsession' being such hard rock successes. 'Natural Thing', 'Can You Roll Her', 'Reasons Love' & my particular favourite 'I'm a Loser' are certainly some of the band's best songs, however, with vocalist Phil Mogg & guitar god Michael Schenker being on top /5(92).
  3. UFO - No Heavy Petting - xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl.
  4. Feb 01,  · "No Heavy Petting" has too much of Phil Mogg's talking/rapping on it for my taste. It's a really good album, I just don't prefer it to other UFO albums. nbakid, Jan 31,
  5. Song information for I'm a Loser - UFO on AllMusic. Song information for I'm a Loser - UFO on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating UFO. No Heavy Petting. Chrysalis Records: UFO. The Essential UFO. Chrysalis Records:
  6. There is more than one artist with this name: 1) UFO is a British hard rock/heavy metal band that was formed in , with lead singer Phil Mogg, guitarist Mick Bolton, bassist Pete Way, and drummer Andy Parker. UFO was a transitional band between the rock of Led Zeppelin and the metal to come in the New Wave of British Heavy Metal.
  7. Following the breakout success of Phenomenon and Force It, UFO had finally ascended to the first division of British hard rock. And after hiring a second guitarist and keyboard player in Danny Peyronnel, Schenker and Mogg led the group back into the .
  8. Too Hot To Handle: The Very Best Of UFO CD1 UFO; The Salentino Cuts UFO; A Conspiracy Of Stars UFO; Lights Out UFO; Strangers In The Night UFO; Seven Deadly UFO; Phenomenon UFO; Force It UFO; Ufo 1 UFO; The Best Of UFO UFO; Too Hot To Handle: The Very Best Of UFO CD2 UFO; Obsession UFO; UFO 2 (Vinyl) UFO Complete Studio Albums The Wild, The Willing And The Innocent UFO; No .
  9. Jul 03,  · UFO; Album No Heavy Petting; Writers Erasmo Esteves, Roberto Carlos Braga; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of EMI Records); PEDL, Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 7 Music Rights Societies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *