Category: Rock

2 Oct, 2012

Midnite In China - Warlock (2) - True As Steel (CD, Album)

Top Albums See all 26 albums. No results were found for that selection. Project 3 Midnite. Be Strong Midnite.

Suns of Atom Midnite Liontribe. Vijan Midnite. Momentum Midnite. Nemozian Rasta Midnite. Jah Grid Midnite. Sort by:. Customer Review Release Date Bestselling. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace.

Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed.

Rovi Corporation. Retrieved 14 October Fight for Rock. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April

Love Song Lyrics: Okay / Dreams of Xanadu / Like a rainbow in the sky / I wil lead you to heaven / Close your eyes just let me try / You will listen to my voice / You will listen to my whisper.

About : Voodoogis

8 thoughts on “Midnite In China - Warlock (2) - True As Steel (CD, Album)”

  1. Contact. American Enterprise Institute Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington, DC Main telephone: Main fax:
  2. Find Warlock discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Fronted by former model Doro Pesch, the German metal band Warlock consisted of guitarists Rudy Graf and Peter Szigeti, bassist Frank Rittel, and drummer Michael "Micha" Eurich.
  3. Lady In A Rock'n'Roll Hell sounds very MTV but cool. Midnite In China. This is a very solid album through and through. Even Igloo On The Moon (Reckless) is badass. Warlock was a band that a lot of people missed out on. True As Steel is Warlock starting to dabble with commercial success and still maintaining that German metal work ethic. Dig it!
  4. Dec 23,  · True as Steel is the third studio album by German heavy metal band Warlock, released in The EP Fight for Rock, which contained many songs from this album, was Warlock's first success outside.
  5. Warlock Albums. All albums made by Warlock with reviews and song lyrics. You are now on the desktop site. Midnite In China Lyrics Homicide Rocker Lyrics I Rule The Ruins Lyrics Metal Racer Lyrics True As Steel () Fight For Rock Lyrics; Lady In A Rock 'n' Roll Hell Lyrics;.
  6. Mr. Gold Lyrics: See the master of evil / Diamonds in his eyes / Finger-tips like a needle / Stab you from behind / He'll pay any price / To buy your heart and soul / He makes a deal with heaven.
  7. Warlock - True as Steel (Album ) 1. Mr. Gold 2. Fight for Rock 3. Love in the Danger Zone 4. Speed of Sound 5. Midnite in China 6.
  8. True As Steel Lyrics: Go ahead all around the world / Step by step, our flag unfurled / Let your spirit rise / Got to fight for glory / On the wings of an eagle / We're flyin' / Breakin' free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *