Category: Rock

2 Oct, 2012

Serge Lama - Un Jardin Sur La Terre (Vinyl)

Italo Disco. Acid jazz. Groove Revival. Jazz Classic. Cool Jazz. Modern Jazz. Jazz fusion. Vocal jazz. Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz. Autres Jazz. Rap US. Rap Old School. Rap West coast. Rap East coast. Autres Rap US. Rap International. Hip Hop Movies. Autres Electro. Musiques de films. Illustration Sonore.

Autres Films. Musiques du Monde. Afrique traditionnelle. Autres Pays. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. Sound Tracks. Autres pays. Musique Ancienne. Musique Contemporaine. Autour des Disques. Accessoires de protection et nettoyage. Nettoyants et brosses. Pochettes de protection pour Vinyls. Pochettes de protection pour CD. Disques de Couleurs. Disques d'Or. How Much Have You Seen? How much of Serge Lama's work have you seen? Known For. Same Old Song Soundtrack. Blind Date Soundtrack.

Dalida Soundtrack. Jump to: Soundtrack Actor Self Archive footage. Entre ses Mains". Grand public TV Series performer - 1 episode, writer - 1 episode, - Episode dated 26 September Commissaire Paparel. Show all 10 episodes. Un pompiste uncredited. French English. A garden on earth By persistently running to discover nothing By only being adventurer in memories Or by travelling like doing business And by losing our youth like winning a war We end up saying that nothing's important That we have nothing else to say, that we wasted our time A garden on earth, a little lost corner Just a swindle, a shelter, nothing else A garden on earth to cultivate our heart And to take the best as a short success Sowing, being sure that we give life From the grain to the leafbud and from the flower to the fruit A garden on earth, a premature Eden A garden on earth, isn't that happiness?

By persistently wanting to live together for a lifetime Unto the point of pairing with no matter who Or by making some battlefields with our bed Collecting hearts instead of medals We end up saying that nothing's important That we have nothing else to say, that we wasted our time A garden on earth, a little lost corner Just a swindle, a shelter, nothing else A garden on earth to cultivate our heart And to take the best as a short success Sowing, being sure that we give life From the grain to the leafbud and from the flower to the fruit A garden on earth, a premature Eden Give me a garden on earth.

Report an error. Und K. Did you know The countries who have opted out include the Netherlands, France, Monaco, and Luxembourg and the job went to the UK four times.

Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July

Un jardin sur la Terre est une chanson de Serge Lama sortie en single en et parue sur son album Superman. Elle est composée par Alice Dona, sur des paroles de Henri Djian et Jacques Demarny.

About : Mabei

4 thoughts on “Serge Lama - Un Jardin Sur La Terre (Vinyl)”

  1. Trouvez serge lama en vente parmi une grande sélection de Vinyles sur eBay. La livraison est rapide.
  2. Serge Lama (b. February 11 in Bordeaux) is a French singer.. His most famous song is "Je suis malade". In he represented France in the Eurovision Song Contest with the song 'Un jardin sur la terre' which was placed tenth.. Discography * L’humanité * Bel Air.
  3. ~ Release by Serge Lama (see all versions of this release, 1 available) Overview; Disc IDs; Cover Art (1) Aliases; Tags; Details; Un jardin sur la Terre 4: Soleil de nuit. 5: Les Tendres Amours Vinyl Length: Additional details Type: Album Status: .
  4. Serge Lama, born on february 11, , in Bordeaux, is a french singer. His most famous song is "Je suis malade". Since he performs a show called "Accordeonissimots" (voice by himself and accordeon by Sergio Tomasi).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *