Category: Rock

2 Oct, 2012

Shakira - Que Me Quedes Tú (CD)

Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Genre: Latin , Pop.

Style: Vocal. Powered by CITE. Missing lyrics by Shakira? Know any other songs by Shakira? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account. Her performances are marked to be unique and atypical of a major pop star. She is noted for usually dancing barefoot, and have minimal production. Her performances are noted to focus on her vocals, dance moves, and charisma. Shakira rarely makes use of background dancers in her performances, and usually takes the stage with minimal makeup and natural hair, Her Campus reports.

Shakira is known for her "unique and mesmerizing" singing voice which includes her "trademark" yodeling. She also noted Shakira's use of " Arabic scales ", then stating that she uses "harmonic minor scales instead of pentatonic scales ". Shakira is a prominent figure in Latin music, and her crossover to the global market is such that The New York Times called her the "Titan of Latin Pop" for her unique and leading position in Latin music saying "Shakira is a titan of Latin pop.

Even as a new generation of Spanish-speaking artists are crossing over into American music's mainstream, Shakira's output stands alone. In Shakira's MTV Unplugged became the program's first episode to be broadcast entirely in Spanish [] The concert is also noted to be the first time a Latin pop act attempted an Unplugged, as well as the first Latina solo act to do so.

According to a spokesman for the channel, this is noted as "the first time that U. MTV has aired a Spanish-language video. During her visit Shakira visited the Cedars Reserve in Tannourine, where a square in the forest was named after her, holding the name "Shakira Isabelle Mebarak" [].

Shakira has received numerous awards and recognition for her work. She is the recipient of three Grammy Awards and twelve Latin Grammy Awards — the most for a female artist.

It was played 9, times in one week. Shakira became the first artist in the history of the Billboard charts to earn the coveted number one spots on both the Top 40 Mainstream and Latin Chart in the same week doing so with "Hips Don't Lie".

Her song " La Tortura " at one time held the record for Billboard ' s Hot Latin Tracks chart, appearing at number-one more than any other single with a total of 25 non-consecutive weeks, a record currently held by the Enrique Iglesias song " Bailando " with 41 weeks.

More so Time noted that Shakira has an "unparalleled platform" on social media where she promotes her philanthropy. In , Spotify included Shakira in the list of top 10 most streamed female artists of the decade on the platform, making her the highest streamed Latin artist.

Shakira has ventured into many other businesses and industries. Shakira began her own beauty line, " S by Shakira ", with parent company Puig , in As of , she has released 30 fragrances, not counting deluxe editions. On 15 October , Love Rocks starring Shakira was the first video game that featured the pop star.

On 14 August , at Disney 's D23 Expo, it was announced that Shakira would play a character in the Disney animated movie Zootopia ; in it, she would give voice to Gazelle, the biggest pop star in Zootopia. Shakira also contributed an original song to the film, titled " Try Everything ", which was written and composed by Sia and Stargate. In , Shakira founded the Pies Descalzos Foundation , a Colombian charity with special schools for poor children all around Colombia.

It was funded by Shakira and other international groups and individuals. The name of the foundation was taken from Shakira's third studio album, Pies Descalzos , which she released in The foundation's main focus is on aid through education, and the organization has five schools across Colombia that provide education and meals for 4, children.

In , Shakira became a founding member of Latin America in Solidarity Action, a coalition of artists and business leaders seeking to promote integrated early childhood public policies. Later, in , she collaborated with the World Bank and the Barefoot Foundation to establish an initiative that distributes educational and developmental programs for children across Latin America. In the interview she made her viewpoint very clear: "What is happening now to them the gypsies will happen to our children and our children's children.

We must turn to our citizens to act for the fundamental rights of human beings and condemn all that seems to us indictable", she declared. In February , the FC Barcelona Foundation and Pies descalzos reached an agreement for children's education through sport. On 2 November , during a visit to her birthplace, Barranquilla , for the construction of a school through her Barefoot Foundation Pies Descalzos Foundation , Shakira spoke about the educational policies of the government under Ivan Duque President of Colombia , [] — It shows that instead of progressing forward we are moving backward.

We need to invest more in education and we need to build more schools in places where there are none". She also talked about social inequality and unschooling. In a interview, Shakira stated their relationship already worked as a married couple, and that "they don't need papers for that". From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Not to be confused with Shakila.

This article is about the singer. For her eponymous album, see Shakira album. For other uses, see Shakira disambiguation.

Colombian singer-songwriter. This article uses Spanish naming customs : the first or paternal family name is Mebarak and the second or maternal family name is Ripoll. Barranquilla , Colombia. Singer songwriter record producer director dancer actress philanthropist. Pop [1] rock [2] Latin. So for her, crossing over meant a linguistic, but not stylistic, switch. This allowed her to preserve a creative continuity regardless of language. Main article: List of awards and nominations received by Shakira.

Main article: Pies Descalzos Foundation. Main article: Shakira discography. Main article: Shakira videography. Biography portal Colombia portal Latin music portal. Retrieved 6 April Nielsen Business Media. Retrieved 10 November Archived from the original on 10 April Retrieved 28 March Rolling Stone. Retrieved 21 July Retrieved 17 October Houston Press. Retrieved 10 April Shakira: Woman Full of Grace. The Rosen Publishing Group.

Lucent Books. Biography Shakira. Lerner Publishing Group, Inc. I am a fusion,' says Shakira. I'm a fusion between black and white, between pop and rock, between cultures—between my Lebanese father and my mother's Spanish blood, the Colombian folklore and Arab dance I love and American music.

Retrieved 31 October — via YouTube. Archived from the original on 15 May Retrieved 28 September Los Angeles Times. Retrieved 14 June The Times. Retrieved 28 February Archived from the original on 13 March Retrieved 5 March Archived from the original on 29 April Retrieved 24 April Retrieved 21 June Archived from the original on 13 February Retrieved 3 October Archived from the original on 21 July Retrieved 20 March The Washington Post.

Retrieved 22 January Search results for Pies Descalzos". Archived from the original on 7 September SS Music. Archived from the original on 15 October Archived from the original on 30 March La Vanguardia in Spanish. Retrieved 20 May Archived from the original on 15 December Retrieved 31 October Retrieved 16 July Archived from the original on 17 October Retrieved 11 May Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June

"Que Me Quedes Tú" fue escrito por Shakira y compuesto por su viejo amigo Luis Fernando Ochoa. Fue lanzado como un single digital en diciembre de , alcanzando el primer lugar en la lista de Billboard Hot Latin Tracks, convirtiéndose en un éxito en todo el mercado de habla hispana.

About : Kejinn

8 thoughts on “Shakira - Que Me Quedes Tú (CD)”

  1. Watch the video for Que Me Quedes Tu from Shakira's Laundry Service for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. She has been in the music industry since , releasing her first album the following year. A child prodigy, she began w read more.
  2. Que me quedes tú è un brano musicale soft rock della cantante colombiana Shakira, estratto come ottavo singolo dal suo primo album in lingua inglese, Laundry Service, pubblicato nel Il brano è stato anche estratto come unico singolo nell'ottobre dalla prima raccolta spagnola di Shakira.
  3. Shakira's fifth studio album and first English language album, titled Laundry Service in English-speaking countries and Servicio De Lavanderia in Latin America and Spain, was released on 13 November The album debuted at number three on the U.S. Billboard chart, selling over , records in its first week. The album was later certified triple platinum by the RIAA in June as well.
  4. Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment - ,Sony Music Entertainment (Colombia) S.A. - • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: US • Genre.
  5. Watch the video for Que me quedes tú by Shakira for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Que me quedes tú by Shakira for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. She has been in the music industry since , releasing her first album the following year. A child prodigy, she began w.
  6. Aug 19,  · Song Que Me Quedes Tu; Artist Shakira; Writers Luis Ochoa, Shakira; Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of Columbia); LatinAutor - SonyATV, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, BMI - Broadcast.
  7. Shakira: Que Me Quedes Tú ‎ (CD, Promo, Car) Sony Discos, Sony Music International: CDP US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 19 For /5(15).
  8. Letra, tradução e música de Que Me Quedes Tú de Shakira 🇧🇷 - Mas que fique você, que fique seu abraço / E o beijo que você inventa diariamente / E que fique aqui depois do ocorrido / .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *