Category: Rock

2 Oct, 2012

Trygge Rammer - Skambankt - Hardt Regn (CD, Album)

Skambankt Hardt Regn flv Documentary. Retrieved Archived from the original on 29 January Hung Medien. Categories : albums Skambankt albums. Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from February All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Album chart usages for Norway.

April "Bitte wiederholen". Jetzt streamen. Wie berechnet Amazon die Produktbewertungen? Amazon berechnet die Sternbewertungen eines Produkts mithilfe eines maschinell gelernten Modells anstelle des Durchschnitts der Rohdaten.

Die besten internationalen Rezensionen. Verifizierter Kauf. Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Skambankt's first live album was recorded at Rockefeller in Oslo in March , and mixed and mastered in the band's own studio, Bore Gardsrockeri.

The album contains nine of the songs that were played at the concert. The first single, O dessverre, was released on June 29, The album was produced by Janove Ottesen. In addition to the CD and digital version, three different vinyl versions are available: in black, yellow, and strictly limited in orange.

The first single, "Fremmed i en fremmed verden", was released in November , followed by the title track as second single in January Fremmed i en fremmed verden Balladen om deg.

The first single of the album "Horisonten brenner" marked the first time Skambankt released a 7''-single in black and yellow vinyl. The b-side "Balladen om deg" was released only on the single, not on the album. Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May

Jan 26,  · Entdecken Sie Hardt Regn von Skambankt bei Amazon Music. Werbefrei streamen oder als CD und MP3 kaufen bei xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo

About : Marr

8 thoughts on “Trygge Rammer - Skambankt - Hardt Regn (CD, Album)”

  1. På Hardt Regn udvider Skambankt deres musikalske palet med swingende og fodslæbende 70’er-tråd. Deep Purple lægger orgel til, mens Black Sabbath venligst udlåner dystre dommedags-riff. Deep Purple lægger orgel til, mens Black Sabbath venligst udlåner dystre dommedags-riff.
  2. VG Nett-leser:«Skambankt har laget nok en bra plate med deilig rock»Si din mening! «Søvnløs» er oppfølgeren til Spellemannominerte «Hardt Regn», som inntil nå var favorittplaten til.
  3. Listen free to Skambankt – Hardt regn (Vår bør, Kom hell and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo
  4. Skambankt () Skambankt! Me Sa Nei! Desertør! Revolusjonens Aggregat! Panzersjokk! Alarm! KKK! Våre Fiender! Kapitalens Spel! Systemets Makt! Politistat! Skamania () Skamania Kort Prosess Nok Et Offer Dieselbrødre Demoattakk Blindpassasjer Bonus tracks on reissueReservatetMTVHasj Eliksir () Intro Nok Et Offer Dynasti Stormkast #1 Tyster Ordets Gud Min Eliksir Siste Stikk.
  5. Fortiden som undergrunnspunkband virker plutselig veldig fjern når man lytter til Hardt Regn. I motsetning til på debuten fra , hvor man gjerne trakk litt på smilebåndet av de revolusjonstørste tekstene, så er Skambankt anno et band som tør holde fanen høyt med tekster som forlanger om- .
  6. Dec 14,  · Nytt album ute januar Nytt album ute januar Skip navigation Sign in. Skambankt Hardt Regn YouTube; O Dessverre - Duration: Skambankt - Topic 4, xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfog: Trygge Rammer.
  7. Skambankt er et hardrockband fra Jæren i xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo ledes av Terje Winterstø Røxirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfostø Røthing er også kjent som gitarist i Kaizers Orchestra.. Bandet ble opprinnelig startet ved en tilfeldighet i da et annet band ikke kunne stille på en avtalt spillejobb. I løpet av noen timer hadde bandmedlemmene skrevet ni sanger som ble framført samme kveld.
  8. Skambankt - Listen to Skambankt on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *