Category: Rock

2 Oct, 2012

Unload/Explode - Chill Bump - Ego Trip (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Chinese Man fans. L'Entourloop 29 fans. Scratch Bandits Crew 21 fans. Skarra Mucci 35 fans. Dooz Kawa 31 fans. The Architect 15 fans. Baja Frequencia 1 fans. Al'Tarba 27 fans. CunninLynguists 25 fans. Gramatik fans. PE lepublicnme tracks - 92 fans. Electro Blues, Vol. Nothin new. Cover me fire. Me, my word and my testicles. Turn this ship around. How it is. The more the better. Tous les titres de Chill Bump. If you like Chill Bump, you may also like:. Sinner's Syndrome by Moderator. I have a hard time deciding what genre Sinner's Syndrome fits into Some songs feel chill and jazzy while others are fun and funky, and there are just so many bangers.

This one's definitely going to be thumping from my speakers for a long, long while. Fat beats and the best sample chop shop. Love it, loud. Degiheugi - Endless Smile by Degiheugi. Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Nas became a legend at 20 years old.

On his first attempt, this rapper coming from Queensbridge, New York, was already everything: an extraordinary technician, a striking narrator, a savior.

But what happens next? How to evolve? How to surpass yourself when the industry regards you as the chosen one? How to age in a youth music when your first opus is your supreme work? Categories: All Back. Cart 0 Your cart is empty. Available in Bit Bottoms up! We can swallow plenty. Then she unzips my flyer, til I twitch and whine with desire. Wired up by her.. Shit is fire Sizzling like a kitchen frier Finna make this fine bitch sing higher than a very high pitched Mariah, higher than a lil children's choir Bust in her grill - Richard Prier.

Winning like Sheen Living my dream Sharing my life Tearing my mics Getting my Green Feeling mad light Get what I mean? But now I feel different I've been down in the alley, with darkness around me, where everything's cloudy and grey But not today! One Way Ticket Do you want to get old, under corporate control? Play a fraudulent role? Let them torture your soul? Only talk when you're told?

Bow to Dorks who blame YOU when their coffee gets cold? Time to alter your goal Tell them you quit. Of course that shit's bold, but you've only got one life So follow me, follow me please Start by tossing your phone and don't worry bout cheese Off we off off we go Bye bye your 9 to 5.

You can change your name to Bonnie and I can change mine to Clyde. We won't get any richer, but imagine the bigger picture. Why should i go learn and study? Find a firm and dully die in a tie and shirt for money like a worthless dummy? Buy some turf in a hurry? Buy a girl to love me? Anxiety hurts my tummy. I prefer a sunny beach because life ain't worth the worry, so I say "fuck it..

Let's not wait one straight minute. Let's get on that runway, quick! Let's hop on a plane with a one way ticket. Monday, kick it, get lifted Let's get a room in Venice.

Tuesday head where the view's terrific. Let's get a treat, have sex til dawn in an excellent suite, find a restaurant with the best thing to eat. We can rest if you want for the rest of the week. Head to the beach, take a nude swim, bring a crate of brews, make some new friends, play ukulele for they amusement, and sing We're rock and rollers, cocky soldiers. They cannot controle us, or stop the motive.

Get a buzz, sitting on the world's roof. Swigging whisky til we feel quite loose. Lets get a bit of medicine and buy berrettas for when we end up eating my supply of cheddar. Better yell farewall to a life of pleasure, then we can pull our weapons out and we can die together : Tchicka POW! Beat Goes On Clowns know the bouncer - High five G. Men gone push then throw hooks to get up in a nympho's bush These silly jerks are real alert, finna flurt with any girl with curves that twerks in a mini skirt I'm judging everybody from the back and the beat goes on Pull up Pull up, shit It's been a minute and you should have quit, with that very fake vibe, I think you should never play live.

We've heard family affair from Mary J Blidge I suggest you play Fela, play Nas, some merry J-five!

Download this album for unlimited listening. 1. One. Buy track Chill Bump, Performer - Bankal, Composer. No Pressure. 2. Two. Buy track Ego Trip Chill Bump. Crumbs Chill Bump. Starvin Chill Bump. Playlists. Trending Singles. Coming Soon Best Of You may also like RTJ4 (Explicit) Run The Jewels.

About : Mohn

8 thoughts on “Unload/Explode - Chill Bump - Ego Trip (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Dec 07,  · Ego Trip is the debut LP by formed french Hip-hop duo Chill Bump. The release comes after a series of tightly-crafted EPs including The Loop and Back to the Grain, where the couple put on display their rare ability to combine provocative themes, sometimes-unstable personalities, and an ever-chill musical canvas that extends way beyond its seemingly obvious hip-hop roots.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Chill Bump - Ego Trip at Discogs. Complete your Chill Bump collection/5(41).
  3. May 01,  · Artist: Chill Bump Album: Ego Trip Released: Style: Hip Hop Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: 90 Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Alpha 02 – The Memo 03 – I Get the Job Done 04 – Not Today 05 – One Way Ticket 06 – Beat Goes On 07 – 08 – Sick 09 – UnloadExplode 10 – I Ain’t a Rapper 11 – Omega DOWNLOAD LINKS: RAPIDGATOR.
  4. Chill Bump - Ego Trip Unload/Explode. Buy track Chill Bump, Performer - Bankal, Composer. No Pressure No Pressure Trip Hop in 10 Albums. At the dawn of the 90s the trip hop wave flooded Great Britain with electro influenced by Jamaican music and rap beats. With dreamy rhythms and oppressive atmospheres, Massive.
  5. D’EP’s en clips jusqu’à la sortie d’Ego Trip, leur premier album en , Chill Bump est parvenu à épingler Tours – sa ville d’origine –, sur la carte du Hip hop européen. Composé de Miscellaneous, pur english native speaker MC, et de Bankal, platiniste célébré dans les championnats IDA et DMC, le binôme vient de mettre.
  6. Unload/Explode Songtext von Chill Bump mit Lyrics, deutscher Übersetzung, Musik-Videos und Liedtexten kostenlos auf xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *