Category: Alternative

2 Oct, 2012

707 - I Could Be Good For You (Vinyl)

Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July In he returned to his roots, mastering the band's album The Fourth Decade for Renaissance Records.

In , regrouped briefly around guitarist Russell and independent record label releases have featured early demos, live tracks, and new material, as well as CD re-releases of their s albums.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article has multiple issues. Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page. Learn how and when to remove these template messages. This article relies largely or entirely on a single source. Relevant discussion may be found on the talk page. Please help improve this article by introducing citations to additional sources. This article needs additional citations for verification.

Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Redeem Gift Certificate. To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm Eastern Time. For personal non-commercial use only. All rights reserved. Brand New. You already edited your private version of this song. To continue editing please select your version. Otherwise you can reload the original one and starting editing again.

Our Artificial Intelligence algorithm sometimes makes some mistakes. You are notifying to Yalp's team this transcription has a lot of wrong chords. In few minutes track analysis will be completed. We'll send you an email to notify when done. You can start to play in the meantime.

Our goal is to help musicians like you to learn to play the music they love. We can only maintain and improve Yalp if paying members keep supporting us. Become a paying member too.

I Could Be Good For You Lyrics: Do you believe that you're on your own / Searching in vain for a closer friend / Love isn't blind, and you're not alone / .

About : Zologrel

9 thoughts on “707 - I Could Be Good For You (Vinyl)”

  1. I Could Be Good For You lyrics & video: Do you believe,that you're on your own? Searching in vain,for a closer friend Love isn't blind and you're not alone Those heart-bre.
  2. I Could Be Good for You chords by Song's chords A, G, Am, F, D, Bm, Em, C. You can upload an mp3 to analyze chords and separate instruments tracks only with a Premium account. Our goal is to help musicians like you to learn to play the music they love. We can only maintain and improve Yalp if paying members keep supporting us.
  3. 7" Single on 45cat: - I Could Be Good For You / Let Me Live My Life - Casablanca - USA - NB
  4. Lyrics to 'I Could Be Good For You' by Do you believe, that you're on your own? Searching in vain, for a closer friend Love isn't blind and you're not alone Those heart-breaking days, may have reached an end.
  5. I Could Be Good for You. From the Album out of 5 stars 7 ratings. Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo (US)/5(7).
  6. - I Could Be Good For You (live) Lyrics. Do you believe, that you're on your own? Searching in vain, for a closer friend Love isn't blind and you're not alone Those heart-breaking d.
  7. The best of 's albums, their self-titled debut wasn't much different from its album rock comrades of , except had a nice guitar pop touch to their sound, as in their moderate hit and album opener "I Could Be Good for You." The rest of the album maintains the first track's momentum for the most part, and is ultimately quite enjoyable.
  8. I Could Be Good for You. From the Album out of 5 stars 7 ratings. Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo (US)/5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *