Category: Alternative

2 Oct, 2012

A Media Luz (Dim All The Lights) - Donna Summer - A Media Luz (Dim All The Lights) (Vinyl)

Amazon: buy Dim All the Lights. Spotify: Dim All the Lights. More importantly, Donna Summer. She said something about the show being an hour and forty five minutes.

I said the email I got said it was an hour and forty minutes. Then I overheard a bartender tell a customer the show was an hour and a half. We decided to quickly get to our seats before the show was simply over. Our seats were high up but we had a perfect view. The two people not directly in front of us kept kissing every few minutes.

The woman in front of me kept talking to the man in front of S, which meant we had to keep leaning in the opposite direction. Now, I will enjoy it more in my own library.

I own it, so thank you amazon for allowing me to purchase and download the album into my library. Anything Donna Summer did was great. Was not what I thought it was did not sound right. Great song, but this particular version of it begins with the last notes of the album's preceding song and ends with the first notes of the following song.

If you're okay with that, this will be fine. If you just want "Dim All The Lights" without hearing the end and beginning of Donna Summer's other songs, you'll need another version of it. One of the primary cultural soundtracks of 's America, Donna Summer creates musical magic that can bring you to tears and then lift your spirits to dance. See all reviews from the United States. Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Print License : If you're writing a book and want to include lyrics, you're going to need a Print License.

Grand Performance License : This type of license grants you the right to use a piece of music in a play, musical or any other similar performance. Add Comment. Bad Girls 2. Could It Be Magic 3. Dim All The Lights 4. Heaven Knows 5. Hot Stuff 6. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt 7. I Feel Love 8. I Love You 9.

Dim All the Lights This song is by Donna Summer and appears on the album Bad Girls () and on the compilation album Endless Summer: Donna Summer's Greatest Hits ().

8 thoughts on “A Media Luz (Dim All The Lights) - Donna Summer - A Media Luz (Dim All The Lights) (Vinyl)”

  1. May 10,  · Dim All The Lights (Live) · Donna Summer VH1 Presents Live & More Encore! ℗ Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Background Vocal: Mary Ellen Bernard Producer: Bruce Sodano Background Vocal: Yvonne Hodges Piano, Synthesizer, Co- Producer, Director: Mike Hanna Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocal: Bruce Sudano.
  2. Licensing "Dim All The Lights" by Donna Summer Please select the type of project you need a license for from the list below. If you're not sure what you need, that's OK.
  3. May 25,  · Donna Summer - Dim All the Lights (from VH1 Presents Live & More Encore!) - Duration: Donna Summer , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Donna Summer Dim All The Lights HQ).
  4. Apr 20,  · Check out Dim All The Lights (Edit) by Donna Summer on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo5/5(1).
  5. Great song, but this particular version of it begins with the last notes of the album's preceding song and ends with the first notes of the following song. If you're okay with that, this will be fine. If you just want "Dim All The Lights" without hearing the end and beginning of Donna Summer's other songs, you'll need another version of it/5(12).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Dim All The Lights on Discogs. Label: Casablanca - BZC ,Bellaphon - BZC • Format: Vinyl Donna Summer: A Media Luz (Dim All The Lights) 4/5(26).
  7. May 25,  · Donna Summer - Dim All the Lights (from VH1 Presents Live & More Encore!) - Duration: Donna Summer , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Donna Summer Dim All The Lights HQ).
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Dim All The Lights on Discogs. Label: Casablanca - NB • Format: Vinyl 7. Label: Casablanca - NB • Format: Vinyl 7 Donna Summer: A Media Luz (Dim All The Lights).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *