Category: Alternative

2 Oct, 2012

Am I Blue - Bette Midler - The Divine Miss M (Reel-To-Reel)

But now that man is gone He's gone, and we are through Am I blue? Well, would you believe it if I told you I'm blue. Written by: Harry Akst, Grant Clarke. Nominate as Song of the Day. Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Albums You May Also Like.

Simply Streisand Barbra Streisand. Chasing Rainbows Jane Olivor. Bobby Darin Bobby Darin. Our team will examine the deep ties that connected both families. Are the Wagners responsible for the murders, and if convicted, will they be executed? Or is it possible that there is still a murderer at large waiting to kill again?

Nice White Parents. The title of the album refers to Midler's famous stage persona. The album was co-produced by Barry Manilow, and includes several songs that since have become repertoire standards, such as "Do You Want to Dance?

All rights reserved. What is High-Resolution Audio? What do I need for playback?

The Divine Miss M Bette Midler Vocal ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. EDITORS’ NOTES Am I Blue 6 Friends 7 Hello In There 8 Leader of the Pack 9 Delta Dawn 10 Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy 11 Friends 11 Songs, 41 Minutes.

About : Gardashura

8 thoughts on “Am I Blue - Bette Midler - The Divine Miss M (Reel-To-Reel)”

  1. Jan 09,  · Delta Dawn ( Remaster) · Bette Midler The Divine Miss M ℗ Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. .
  2. The Divine Miss M is the debut studio album by American singer and actress Bette Midler, released in on the Atlantic Records label. The title of the album refers to Midler's famous stage persona. The album was co-produced by Barry Manilow, and includes several songs that since have become repertoire standards, such as "Do You Want to Dance?
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Reel-To-Reel release of The Divine Miss M on Discogs.
  4. Bette Midler's brash debut rooted itself in a whirlwind tour of three decades of pop history, all of it variously juiced, hammered or caressed by an ambitious talent who suddenly made Streisand seem downright xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo album's tongue-in-cheek title not only saluted vintage torch sensibilities and the gleeful camp of the early '70s Manhattan gay scene where she'd most.
  5. Nov 08,  · Friends · Bette Midler The Divine Miss M ℗ Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. Producer: Ahmet Ertegun Piano, Producer: Barry Manilow Lead Vocals: Bette Midler Guitar: Dickie Frank Horn: Gail Kantor Producer: Geofrey Haslam Drums: Kevin Ellman Horn.
  6. "The Divine Miss M" is, bar none, the greatest debut album released in my year lifetime. And this remastered Deluxe edition is testament to that. The sound is glorious. And if you've ever doubted Ms. M's divinity, listen again to "Superstar" or "Am I Blue" -- you'll be hooked!
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Divine Miss M on Discogs.
  8. The Divine Miss M Bette Midler Vocal · Preview Editors' Notes Bette Midler’s debut doubles as a whirlwind introduction to her sly humour and formidable voice. She winks back at pop’s past, harmonising with herself on the flirtatious ’40s standard “Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy” and transforming “Leader of the Pack” into a.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *