Category: Alternative

2 Oct, 2012

Hey, Girl - The Blasters - Hard Line (Cassette, Album)

Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Hey, Girl.

Dark Night. Little Honey. Samson and Delilah. Colored Lights. John Mellencamp. Help You Dream. Common Man. Rock and Roll Will Stand. Trouble Bound Dave Alvin. Spotify Amazon. Links Facebook Twitter Molindo. Wenn du deinen Besuch fortsetzt, stimmst du der Verwendung solcher Cookies zu. But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter.

Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too. Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace? You may already know people on Myspace. If we find matches from your Facebook friends, we'll connect you to them right away.

Tell my friends about Myspace? We based it off your Twitter details. Connect me to people I follow on Twitter? If we find matches from the people you follow on Twitter, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my followers about Myspace? Let your followers know you're on Myspace with a Tweet.

The Blasters is the second album by American rock and roll band The xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfoally released in the United States by the independent label Slash Records, its later strong sales performance required a deal for wider distribution with Warner Bros. Records. The album was well-received, making Time magazine's list of "top 10 albums" for and peaking at number 36 on Billboard's Pop Albums.

About : Goltisida

9 thoughts on “Hey, Girl - The Blasters - Hard Line (Cassette, Album)”

  1. The Blasters are still Americana-leaning on this album, but their subject matter is a bit darker and the melodic structure of the songs is more complex. It is a wonderfully listenable and creative album that proved this band was more than a retro/rockabilly unit. The album gave a hint of what could have come next, but, unfortunately, didn't/5(7).
  2. Formed by brothers Phil and Dave Alvin, a critically acclaimed earlys band that mixed blues, rockabilly, and roots rock. Read Full Biography.
  3. The Blasters Biography by Denise Sullivan + Follow Artist. Formed by brothers Phil and Dave Alvin, a critically acclaimed earlys band that mixed blues, rockabilly, and roots rock. Read Full Biography. Overview ↓ Album Highlights. The Blasters. American Music.
  4. Feb 01,  · Song Trouble Bound; Artist The Blasters; Album Hard Line; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of Rhino Warner); CMRRA, BMG Rights Management (US), .
  5. Mar 13,  · Girl, don't you stay gone long Hey, girl, don't you stay gone long Don't you keep me hangin' on I hope you're feelin' my heart grieves Girl, don't you stay gone long See by the river where I carved your name The birds would sing everyday But when you left me The wind in the trees blew the birds away Hey, girl, don't you stay gone long Don't you keep me hangin' on Come back where you .
  6. Lyrics for "Hey, Girl" by THE BLASTERS are not available yet Hard Line () Trouble Bound; Just Another Sunday; Hey, Girl; Dark Night; Little Honey; Samson And Delilah; Colored Lights; Help You Dream; Common Man; Rock And Roll Will Stand; THE BLASTERS videos - Hey, Girl. THE BLASTERS.
  7. Feb 10,  · The Blasters Hey, Girl TheRockinman8. Loading Unsubscribe from TheRockinman8? Numinous [Full album] - Duration: WherePostRockDwells Recommended for you.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Hard Line on Discogs. Label: Slash - 9 ,Warner Bros. Records - 9 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Rockabilly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *