Category: Alternative

2 Oct, 2012

She Sold Blackpool Rock - Honeybus - She Sold Blackpool Rock (Vinyl)

Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June The Dello line-up of the band reunited in to record a new body of songs for the Bell Records label and a complete LP , Recital , for the British division of Warner Bros.

A change in management at Warner Brothers meant that Recital was never issued. It enjoyed an unexpected return in popularity in the s, when it was used as the TV jingle commercial for " Nimble ", a bread produced for slimmers [5]. Kircher left the group in the summer of and went on tour with Engelbert Humperdinck. He was replaced by drummer Lloyd Courtney for the remainder of the sessions for their debut album. He retired from the music industry after Quo's appearance at Live Aid.

Richard Bailey", both written by Cane, but it failed to chart. An album was also recorded, but never released. He died on Boxing Day in after a long illness. After a number of years out of the spotlight, Hare released new solo material in He now runs an official Honeybus website.

In Hare played a few gigs with a completely new Honeybus line-up minus Dello. Surviving members of Honeybus were briefly reunited for a Dutch television programme "Single Luck" in From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. London: Guinness World Records Limited. Retrieved London: Reed International Books Ltd.

Watch the video for She Sold Blackpool Rock from Honeybus's She Flies Like A Bird for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options Listening on Switch Spotify device.

About : Kazrataxe

9 thoughts on “She Sold Blackpool Rock - Honeybus - She Sold Blackpool Rock (Vinyl)”

  1. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Honeybus* - She Sold Blackpool Rock / Would You Believe at Discogs. Complete your The Honeybus* collection.
  2. Provided to YouTube by Castle Communications She Sold Blackpool Rock · Honeybus She Flies Like a Bird ℗ Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company Perf.
  3. Aug 03,  · Honeybus - She Sold Blackpool Rock - Duration: elofan 12, views. Covers para una pandemia IV: Livin' in the past (Jethro Tull) - Duration: LeClerc views.
  4. This line-up scored minor successes with "She Sold Blackpool Rock" and "Girl Of Independent Means". Honeybus eventually disbanded late in Their album Story, without an active band to promote it, failed to chart. However, it is now highly collectable and sells for around £1, in perfect condition.
  5. Aug 07,  · This line-up scored minor successes with "She Sold Blackpool Rock" and "Girl Of Independent Means". Honeybus eventually disbanded late in .
  6. She sold Blackpool rock in a funny hat. Snow is on the ground, winter turns around, I can't forget the games we played, (Then she told me that she knew), In the summer days, (How they make the letters go right through). I remember her, how could I forget, She sold Blackpool rock in a funny hat. Many voices speak but I just fall asleep.
  7. HONEYBUS - Honeybus Story - xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in She Sold Blackpool Rock Would You Believe Story The Right To Choose She Is The Female To My Soul For Where Have You Been # in Rock (CDs & Vinyl)/5(5).
  8. She Sold Blackpool Rock / Would You Believe, a Single by Honeybus. Released 2 May on Deram (catalog no. DM ; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Baroque Pop.
  9. Honeybus - She Flies Like a Bird - xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo Music Skip to main content She Sold Blackpool Rock Would You Believe Story Black Morning Band Scarlet Lady #, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in Easy Listening (CDs & Vinyl)5/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *