Category: Alternative

2 Oct, 2012

Tonys Theme

General Comment hahaha. It's called Tony's Theme! General Comment Dammit, I'm a skateboarding Tony Oh well, close enough. I'm gonna try and figure out a freestyle run to this at my next comp, hahhahaha, that'd rule so much ass. General Comment like la la love you this is another joke song by the pixies. Rate These Lyrics.

Log in now to add this track to your mixtape! We do not have any tags for Tony's Theme lyrics. Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June London: Barrie and Jenkins Ltd.

Record Research. In Minden, Michael; Bachmann, Holger eds. Retrieved 18 August — via Google Books. Moroder's reissue The English Journal. Although harshly criticized for its synthesized rock score, Moroder's reconstruction does have the virtue of clarifying a muddled plotline Moroder's new version provides some illuminating changes in narrative continuity and character motivation, while still preserving the integrity of Lang's extravagant satiric vision.

Film History. Retrieved 18 September Here Media Inc. Retrieved 28 July Rolling Stone. Retrieved 3 April They had to do something which is different. Still dance, still electronic; but give that human touch back. The Verge. Retrieved 28 July — via YouTube. The Daily Beast. Archived from the original on 11 July Retrieved 10 February Consequence of Sound.

Retrieved 29 April Kylie Minogue ". Retrieved 18 January Retrieved 21 January Sydneyland Time Out. Time Inc.

Song information for Tony's Theme - Pixies on AllMusic.

About : Dounos

8 thoughts on “Tonys Theme”

  1. Tony's Theme. Tony Rojas. From the Album Introducing Tony Rojas Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo (US).
  2. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo more.
  3. Download or Stream the Tonys. Stream or download past years' Tony Awards telecasts, plus individual musical numbers and the Creative Arts Awards, from Amazon, iTunes, and other platforms. More arrow_right_alt. Year by Year. See who hosted, presented and performed at every Tony Awards ceremony from through
  4. Key and BPM for Tony's Theme - From "Scarface" Soundtrack by Giorgio Moroder. Also see Camelot, duration, release date, label, popularity, energy, danceability, and happiness. Get DJ recommendations for harmonic mixing.
  5. 0 Tags. "Tony's Theme" as written by and Charles Thompson. Read More Edit Wiki. This is a song about a superhero named TonyIt's called Tony's themeHe's got the oil on his chain, for a ride in the rainNo baloneyRide around on my bicycle like a ponyI'm waving hi, hi, hi, hi, hiGu-gu-gu-gimme a screamGive me, give me the themeOf TonyTo-ny, To-ny, To-ny, To-ny, To-nyI am Tony, super bicycle .
  6. It's called Tony's Theme [Verse 3] I can look at the sun if you give me some bad sunglasses I'm back on the road, hip-hopping grass like a toad After classes! [Chorus] To-ny! To-ny! To-ny! To-ny.
  7. Download or Stream the Tonys. Stream or download past years' Tony Awards telecasts, plus individual musical numbers and the Creative Arts Awards, from Amazon, iTunes, and other platforms. More arrow_right_alt. Year by Year. See who hosted, presented and performed at every Tony Awards ceremony from through
  8. Tony's Theme (Pixies) This is a song about a superhero named Tony It's called: Tony's Theme | | | | | | Em G A Em A She put the oil in the chain for a ride today, no boloney Em G A Em A Ride around on my bicycle like a.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *