Category: Religious

2 Oct, 2012

Hold On To Me Babe

Really don't mean all that much Mama's always told you, girl That money can't buy you love So baby hold on to me. Whatever will be, will be The future is ours to see When you hold on to me Yeah, eh Baby hold on to me Whatever will be, will be. The future is ours to see When you hold on to me I say Uh! Hold on Uh-huh! This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote. As my aching head is begging for a sleep that will not come, I rise and walk the morning street again.

I keep wondering how you're doing and I wonder where you are And I know I'll be all right, but I don't know when. Hold onto me, babe, wherever you may be.

Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. One of vinyl editions. James Lyon, Eddie Money [1]. Cash Box Top Netherlands Single Top [2]. Year-end charts [ edit ] Chart Rank U. Billboard [3]. Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July

They were formed in in the USA. Members:Viola Billups,Earnestine and Shirley Pearce. The Flirtations do possess a unique vocal sound and a style that is.

About : Taucage

8 thoughts on “Hold On To Me Babe”

  1. Hold onto me, babe, I'm with you always. There was something locked in side you like a secret burning pain. In a prison where you would not let me go. I was sure we'd find an answer, 'til I woke and found you gone. Now just what it was, I guess I'll never know.
  2. Hold On To Me, Babe This song is by Tom Paxton and appears on the album Ain't That News! () and on the album Even a Gray Day (). You must enable javascript to view this page.
  3. Hold onto me, babe, I'm with you always. There was something locked in side you like a secret burning pain. In a prison where you would not let me go. I was sure we'd find an answer, til I woke and found you gone. Now just what it was, I guess I'll never know. I keep .
  4. Lyrics to "Hold On To Me Babe" by TOM PAXTON: As my aching head is begging for a sleep that will not come, / I rise and walk the morning street again. / I keep wondering how you're doing and I wonder where you are / And I know I'll be all right, but I don't know when. / Hold onto me, babe, wherever you may be.
  5. Apr 28,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Mac & Katie Kissoon* - Don't Do It Baby / Hold On (To Me Babe) at Discogs. Complete your Mac /5(15).
  6. KATE WOLF. Hold On To Me Babe Lyrics. As my achin' head keeps begging, for a sleep that will not come. I rise and walk the morning streets again. I keep wond'rin how you're doin', and I wonder where you are. And I know I'll be all right but I don't know when. Hold on to me babe, wherever you may be.8/10(3).
  7. HOLD ON TO ME BABE by Tom Paxton(?) As my aching head is begging for a sleep that will not come I rise and walk the morning street again I keep wondering how you're doing and I wonder where you are And I know I'll be all right, but I don't know when Hold onto me, babe, wherever you may be Hold onto me, babe, I'm with you always.
  8. The easy, fast & fun way to learn how to sing: xirobormamowecetinidemawal.coinfo As my aching head is begging for a sleep that will not come I rise and walk the morning street again I keep wondering how you're doing and I wonder where you are And I know I'll be all right, but I don't know when Hold onto me, babe, wherever you may be Hold onto me, babe, I'm with you always There was something locked in side you like a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *